Parents and teachers think more rules will benefit children and protect them from danger with it

It is the principal duty of parents and teachers to help their children evolve into a responsible citizen to survive in the modern society. For this, they make use of every possible mode to help their children mould into disciplined one. One of such method is lining more rules and providing lesser liberity. However, I opposed it as because it generates hindrance in their growing up period. To commence with, firstly, there are those set of people who asserts that making large numbers of rules would transform jouveniles into the disciplined citizens in future. For instance, children who are nutured in much discilpne environs behave unpredicatbly mischievous in the absence of their guardians and when they left alone. Furthermore, creating number of restrictions would provide opportunity to parents to be fearless a their children would not cought by crimes and drugs. For example, more rules buils the sense of terror in jouvenile's mind which helps keeping them far away from uncivilized deeds. On flip side, other set of individuals advocates that there will be no utilization of implimenting rules due to the fact that they have a tender age which discloses that they do not have adequate sense of right and wrong facts. Although, being parents and scholars it is our fundamental duty to create certain amount of rules and shed light on the right path to follow for them. In the nut shell, I personally do not believe in the conservative statement of making more rules and alloting small amount of freedom. Also, this reduce the psychological and physical growth. I am not advocating that we should completely remove the restriction as because this will make young generation as fearless from parents and teachers and this would definitely end up by making them wild civilians