Communicate via internet and social media

Ways of connection among people have developed. Today, some have a preference for talking and messaging through meeting applications and distance calls, whilst others do not. I am of the belief that this concept’s favors outnumber its defects, which will be discussed below. To embark on, communicating through smartphones and computers has detrimental effects on the bonds inside families due to the lack of family gatherings. To illustrate, despite the benefits of allowing family members to speak from any territory in the world, face-to-face assembly is the sole process that one can exchange feelings with others. An eminent example is when many relatives move to cities, unlike in rural areas, they probably do not preserve their relations and barely physically see one another. Therefore, what can be said is that this development has affected numerous families, particularly those newly transferred to capital towns. Nevertheless, distance communication has become a paramount procedure during the time of existing epidemics. In other words, when a government wants to limit a viral infection in a certain area, it imposes social distance among citizens, which led them to distantly contact each other. For instance, myriads of nations have activated online meetings throughout the current situation of the Covid-19 virus as the main method for authorities to run the country. Moreover, it is instrumental to learn remotely for individuals who cannot afford the travel expenses. Hence, not only has this trend assisted countries to impede the spread of viruses, but also poor students who seek to improve their skills by taking online courses. In conclusion, after this article has provided the aforementioned points, it can be witnessed that this novel notion has more merits than demerits, and I am convinced that its negatives could be avoided by raising awareness and giving concerns to that dilemma through devoted campaigns to advocate keeping in touch practically with kins.