Not all famous places in a country can be called landmarks. Do you agree?

At present, there is well-known places in a country can’t be known as landmarks. In some places even a lot of people know it but we do not call it famous places. This essay will discuss the reason for this and others reason why we don’t call as landmarks. On the others hand, there are some reasons why local people do not call it famous places. First and foremost, people see it not benefit places to them. It maybe the places a lot of people know but it become the places that cause trouble for them. The more tourist come to visit the more people who live around that places have more responsibility. For instance, the visitor come and makes dirt on places and damages the natural beauty. Instead people who live around it should gain advantages from it but on the contrary they have to keep it up. As we can see that some visitor has some bad habits and do not follow the rules. In some places, travel companies bring their tourists to visit and the companies get a lot of money but at the same time local people only get a few of it and this is why local people do not want to call it a landmarks. Secondly, I agree with the ideas that tourism activities are one of the main reasons for the deterioration of the beauty of nature. Thus, ecotourism offers a viable solution to protect both the growth of the tourism industry and the beautiful natural attractions. To show more promoting eco-tourism campaigns requires the cooperation of the travel companies and government to create policies parallel to the same time. In view, to be benefit for local people the government should confer with the private sector. To recapitulate, it is clear that local people do not gain any benefits with the words landmarks. Moreover, people who live around it have to responsibility to keep it up and take care the natural beauty while they do not gain any advantages of it.