Parents and adults should make important decisions for their older teenager children. Use specific reason and examples to support my notion?

It is true that parents play a vital role for their older children owing to the fact that children years are fragile and vulnerable, it is good time to make a child or break a child. But, on the other hand, parents always make all decision for their children, as a result, child could not become independent in their life and could not challenge all circumstances and cannot take a better position. There are umpteen numbers of reason to support my notion, the first and foremost point is that parents are teach their children moral and practical needs which help them to tackle up and downs of life and help them to grow and take all good decision in their lyf. Although, adults relatives are better to understand all circumstance which was facing in their past life. Consequently, they make their child more independent and multipal avenues can be explored. Allied to this, parents can provide their child a optimistic view to face all challenges. If parents cannot give their better advice for their children, they become weakly and distract with malpractices. From another prospectives, teenager will needs to become independent in their life due to the fact that strong determination is reliable for all teenagers. Furthermore, I suffered many problem to my persuring education after high school. So, i was decided to take a better position with my own view. Virtues have play a vital role to make a child as problem solving ang decision making. The simple point is that children own decision is necessary to achieve better goal in their life. I personally favour the first view, parents are role model for their tennager and teach moral values. The simple point is that child decision is necessary but parents support and favour also important for their tennagers to become more dependent.