Discuss environmental problems in your country

A: Can you see that? Global warming is a serious problem in the world and our country is no exception. B: Unfortunately, there are many environmental problems in Vietnam such as air, water, soil pollution, . . . A: Some people have a very good sense of environmental protection, they know what they should do for the environment, they regularly read news about current environmental developments, they care about it but also B: Oh I know what you want to say. Some people do not care about the environment. After they finished eating, they threw garbage into the river or street. A: I think the government needs to be stricter, promote propaganda and education about the environment. B: Yes, add the public trash and increase the number of people going to monitor the environment. A: I want to protect the environment and I can do it by using rice straws instead of plastic straws, not using plastic bottles, carrying bags when going to the supermarket. B: I believe that everybody must be responsible for saving the environment. So, my friends and I made a poster together about protect the environment to send a meaningful message to everybody. A: I just hope the environment doesn't continue to get worse. B: Me too!