Parents always know what is best for their children.

This problem is actually in the discussions at the present time all over the world. Many of people believe parents do not understand their children and impose unnecessary beliefs. However, others think that adults have more helpful advices because of their knowledge of life. In my opinion, there are many reasons to listen to parents, but at the same time think critically. Parents have wanted only the best for their offspring, science the beginning using the world family. Adults give and do everything for children's success and happiness. For instance, parents start to send teenagers to courses of studying different languages, which will be useful in the future to build a better career. Also, adults have more experiences to advise. They distinguish between wrong and right decision, which children do not realize. To give you an idea, parents teach children not to make non-essential purchase. On the other hand, children lose their freedom in the choice because of excessive parental custody. They might be scared of business agreements in adulthood, which were not encountered in the early years. For example, many of male adults are still living under parents' in order to not have difficulties in the life. From what has been discussed above, here should be drawn a conclusion that sometimes parents know what is best for their offspring, but children should give careful thoughts and do not rely only on adults. However, everybody has different opinions.