In some countries old people have more valued while in some younger people are more valued.

Some nations have given priority to septuagenarian as well as younger ages people. In my opinion, both elder and younger are obligatory to support each other as well as exchanging opinion. However, this essay shall discuss the both prospective view from the bird's eye view up arriving a concrete answer. Old people have given more value because they had suffered an experience in their lives and on the dependency of that they could be made strength support any circumstances. Nevertheless, octogenarian people have been facing multifarious problems in the body as physical pain as well as psychological, consequently countries have been provided facilities like an escalator for rising, wheelchairs on the airport and many more. Additionally, government has also been provided discount in hospital remedies as discount for illness to make them more valuable. As a result, old age people could feel special by legislation, and they could help to flourish the country grows. However, in some nations younger individuals are more precious because they have more physical strength as well as psychological. Young age people have been experiencing to survive as well as completing bread winning, younger devoted more valuable because they are help in developing the nation as well as other countries by the burn an as midnight lamp. Not stand with this, the government believed that the younger has amateur skills to develop the nation and young inhabitants have experienced towards technology consequently they can crack the egg in the detrimental situation. As a result of this statement, younger age people will be helped better to enhance country growth without any physical contexts. In conclusion, after collecting statements I would say that both younger and older individuals plays a vital role at their own step for country growth. Both have experienced on their own level, although they should devote their own opinion to make more valuable.