Although more and more people use internet for news but the newspaper will be the best for news.

It is generally reckoned that the multifarious individuals are used internet for sharing current affairs nowadays, on the contrary the significance of magazine will be same in the coming years as it is better source expected to its authenticity and detail. I agree to this notion as homo sapiens get magazine on reasonable cost and get correct news. To inaugurate with, the foremost reason behind my agreement is reasonable cost owing to the fact that the paper is affordable for every person; the internet has been expensive payable to the high price of mobile phones and net packs. For instance, in India, 50% of juveniles are living in the slum areas are debate outstanding to the easy availability of daily; they increase their cognitive skills by reading paper and get the knowledge of current status of the nation. In addition to, the second cause behind my support to this statement is authenticity and detail expected to the fact that the paper provide accurate report to the individuals about the country; the internet news are edited by using the advanced technology. Beside this, people get accumulate cognizance about distinct affairs such as sport, inquiry, the latest product and vacancies for job. To exemplify, In India 80% of the elder people prefer to application news from the magazine in light of the fact that they get the collective knowledge of social, political and economic condition of the world, according to BBC report. Moreover, the numerous young ones prefer internet to read news owed to the frantic schedule; they do not have abundance spare time to debate paper. Amongst them, the internet will get popularity in the future. To conclude, in my prospective, the paper will not lose its value in the coming years payable to people’s reliability, internet can be used by the young generation through.