Parents allowing smartphones and tablets to children.

In today’s sophisticated world it must be borne in mind that parents are gaining their juvenile to use modern gadgets like cell phones and tablets for learning purpose. I believe that the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages. First and foremost, using the tablets for students could be useful for rich their studying and make it more easier. For instance, even though there are pletora of applications available in cellular phones. Firstly, it seem to be save the time with laptop or smartphones. As a result, using tablets will reduce the school materials carried in daily basis. Secondly, tablets or smartphones provide communication services such as demonstration and stimulation. Despite to that, it is using these services will help students to understand some difficult issues. In addition to that, smartphones and tablets make researching and data gathering easier for students. This would put an end, tablets have the internet connection feature that facilitate the access to multiple resources. However, there are some disadvantages of using tablets. To begin with, using tablets for a long period during the day might have a negative impact on student health. For example, Many students faca a vision problem after using the tablet for a long period. Inspite of the screen have negative effects on vision, also the wrong sitting position could impact the students. Moreover, there are many programs on the tablets that might cause distraction such as games and social media programs. Apart from this it might affect their learning process and waste their studying time. To recapitulate, using technology development in the children learning process have several advantages such as reduce the school bags weight, but also there are some disadvantages like health problems. Nevertheless, the use of tablets is considered as the best option, despite the disadvantage it has.