Parenting has changed a lot during a course of time. It is a good idea for parents to attend childcare training courses for effective parenting?

These days the way of nurturing has changed completely some people think that it is better for parents to enrol in parenting training courses for better upbringing of their child. I am agree with the statement as there are two major reasons of joining childcare coaching sessions. To begin with one of the main reason of attending tutoring sessions is that it becomes more helpful for new parents in bringing up their child as they get various perspectives on the raising process of a newborn baby from the tutors running the course. For example, the couples who became parents for the first time and they have no idea of a bringing a toddler and no one is there to guide them such as grandparents. So after attending parenting tutoring sessions they will come to know about the more effective ways of bringing a child up. Another major benefit is the diet which also plays a vital role for children while bringing up. To elaborate, if the parents attend parenting training courses, they will come to know about necessary diet plans that which diet is better for their child. This not only help in mind growth, but also in physical growth. For instance, my friend and his wife who recently became parents was unaware about the appropriate diet of their 2 months old daughter Pooja and due to poor immunity caused by a balanced diet she was facing sickness every week and now they joined the parenting course and after they come to know about the perfect diet and now Pooja's health improved a lot. In conclusion, after attending parenting coaching classes parents are able to understand about bringing up their child and more effectively and the appropriate diet.