In many countries, crime rate among youngsters has been rising. Discuss the causes and solution for this problem?

It is the most debatable topic that crime rate is increasing day by day among juvenile in most of the countries. This essay will discuss several reasons as well as some preventive measures to tackle this problem. On the one hand, there are number of reasons of crime among youngsters. firstly, lack of education among offenders. For instance, due to poor status of family sonetimes child did not get proper education even the primary education due to lack of money. Afterthat, they do not get job. This leads a child to do offence to fulfil their basic needs. Secondly, interaction with bad feiends circle from that, they adopt bad habits from them and also started taking drugs and also they commit some serious crimes like murder or thefting. On the other hand, to overcome from this problem there are many solutions. One solution is that parents should take care of their child and gives them proper knowledge about society. Moreover, schools should organise some seminars or workshop to motivate youngsters. Another solution is that government should provide free education to those who do not afford it so that they get knowledge and also provide job which is useful for both child and the nation. Moreover, government should ban movies from which juvenile adopt bad practices or offence. In conclusion, as youngsters are the future of the country so parents should spent time with their child and teach them. But also government should take some preventive measures. Besides youngsters also focus on their goals instead of bad habits.