bicycles in the best transportation in city

Nowadays, most people like to use bicycles as their transportation to go everywhere they want to go. As we know, many road accidents are rising day by day due to traffic jams. By using bicycles, people can escape facing traffic jams and use shortcut roads to arrive at their destinations. . It is certainly true that bicycles are the best form of transportation in city centres because they can cut the cost of transportation and minimize air pollution. Firstly, bicycles are the best form of transportation in city centres because they can cut the transportation cost. It is because riding bicycles to workplaces will not involve the usage of petrol. does not have to use petrol oil to move. To add, most people spend a lot of money to buy petrol oil around RM 600 per month. This can be seen by people who can save their money by filling their tank with petrol. oil. Hence, bicycles are the best form of transportation in city centres. Secondly, minimizing air pollution is one of the benefits of using bicycles as a form of transportation. As we know, cars will lead to air pollution pollutants. It is because, smoke from cars will be released into the air and pollute the environment. As a result Effect of that, many people have taken the initiative to use bicycles to go everywhere they want such as markets and parks, to ensure they can save the environment. Most people know that bicycles do not pollute the environment and our surroundings will be clean of pollution. Thus, using bicycles can minimize air pollution. To sum up, bicycles are the best form of transportation in city centres because they can cut on the cost of transportation and minimize air pollution. It is hoped that people take these actions to lead a better life.