In some countries, the number of shootings increases because many people have guns at home. Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays crime rate growing day by day in global. than lots of a people hold pistols for their security and have weapons at house. We also know the number of shooting increase slightly. I will partially agree with a this statement and follow my answer. On the one hand, it is true shoot down cases rise alarming rate. Firstly people have gun because they keep for their safety and family protection. Secondly, the number of people hold a weapons for social status and show power in communities and his hobby. Thirdly many people have lots of a money they feel not safe in society because fear of is family and money stolen than keep gun for protection. Finally, The several humans hold weapons for usage unnecessary shoot. for example ceremony, parties and used in place of cracker. On the other hand, some times person holding guns own home it is very negative influence for teenager and family. Furthermore some time individual p person not control anger than they miss used of gun. Moreover, some pupils have no knowledge of weapons as well as not take maintenance. However, in many cases people irrelevant handed down in domestic violence. In my opinion, government should make some rule and regulation for weapons as well as provide a basic training of weapons ussage because some people have no knowledge. IN conclusion, it is clear that having a gun in a house is a reason for further shooting. These should be some rules for private guns ownship ussage of gun should be banned for children than could save many lives.