Medical technology is a curse or a blessing

What is medical technology? Medical technology is a product or solution used to improve human health. There are many kinds of medical technology like artificial kidneys, nanotechnology, and 3D printing. Scientists have developed new technology to help humans stay healthy and live. It’s certainly true that medical technology is a blessing because it can cure disease and provide early diagnosis. To start with, medical technology helps many humans to cure diseases. There are many types of technology that have been used in medicine to treat a patient who suffers from health problems such as kidney problem, stroke, and diabetes. To add, scientists have created new technology that can help kidney patients to use their kidneys called artificial kidneys. It is because this technology was taking tissues from body patients' to generate artificial kidneys. Effect of that, the kidneys work very well for kidney donors. Thus, curing disease is a blessing of medical technology. In addition, medical technology has provided an early diagnosis for patients who want to trace their illness. This can be seen when patients go to the hospital for a check-up every 6 months for health purposes. During the process, patients can know the early symptoms of health problems such as lung problems, cancer, and heart disease. Effect of that, patients can take advanced actions to avoid the disease before it spreads out to another part of human organs. Hence, medical technology helps humans to early diagnosis. To sum up, It’s certainly true that medical technology is a blessing because it can cure disease and provide early diagnosis. It’s hoped that scientists can find out many new technologies to help humans stay alive.