Shopping is not always enjoyable.

In general, shopping can make people enjoy or release toxic elements from our bodies as an exciting habit. However, shopping can not be enjoyable in our daily lives. In this essay, I analyze how shopping work to customers negatively. In the first place, needless to say, it costs to perchase items more or less. Not many people are able to buy what they want without any stress, unless they are far richer than others, which can lead to cause much unsatisfaction. On the contrary, desire for shopping never ends. Therefore, the thing people really would like to buy would become less popular soon as soon as you get them. In this way, numerous people would continue the behavior repeatedly. Moreover, shopping can waste your time. More people would like to be careful when they go shooping due to the fact that they would not like to spend money for better products or experience. Thus, it will be taking more time to look for and pay for them. Some of members may be disapponited by the time they spent. In conclusion, shopping can be one of daily routines or daily-based leisure. On the other hand, it has the drowbacks as well, depending on people's purpose. Thus, people should be smarter, if they would like to enjoy the activity.