Owing to advancement of technology the masses are free minded in order to choose accommodation service and work place. Where they want to live. There are multiple fruitful aspects for staying in different places but negative effects can also not be neglected which I will be scrutinized in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are ample of merits of living and working on their desirable place. The most obvious benefit is attaining versatile knowledge from to another person. In other words, in present scenario, the living standard is brilliant of every person that is why they are more willing to do work at that place where they can fetch various types of facilities regardless of caring about any tribulations. Therefore, they are more likely to enhance their personalities and families desires as well. Besides this, even it provides better chance to intermingle with another countries persons to get their techniques and skills which seems that source where they can stay up-to-date knowledge with whole. Having said that there are several demerits. One of them is that living and working on other place might be cut from their root of native culture. For instance, it is considered that especially those person are cutting their roots of traditions who are living in another countries and it is also being tried to imitate modern culture instead of their born brought customs. Eventually, it not only creates barriers between themselves but also it put catastrophic impacts on the culture diversity, thus it is influencing to new generation profoundly. To conclude, even though living and working according to personal desires improve outputs as well as experience, but it has some hazardous impacts on person's life and environment which must not be overlooked.