in some countries today attitute

In some nations, there is an approach that everyone can do it in the music, literature, art, acting and other arts. Because of it, talentless people become wealthy and well-known while genuine talent is unvalued and unappreciated. I strongly disagree with this idea for the reason that individuals with no talent have a short-term success and true talent is being recognised all the time. To start with, people who were born without any talent, gain popularity extremely quickly and their fame fades away after a short period of time comparing to the gifted ones. What is more, social media platforms, such as Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and YouTube are the great opportunities to become rich as well as it does not take a long time for influencers to reach a significant number of followers. For instance, few years ago one incredibly beautiful lithuanian influencer who was not a professional singer and her voice skills were average, became popular and now nobody remembers her name. Furthermore, natural-born talent is always being admired and appreciated. There are a lot of extra-ordinary actors, singers, dancers, writers and other artists who are valued for their spectacular skills and people are always interested in them. Leonardo DiCaprio is such a great example of the person, who has become famous as a result of his talent and has received plenty of different prestigious awards. In a nutshell, I strongly believe that talented individuals are valued enough. However, those who do not have any real talent are not well-remembered