Advantages and disadvantages of the new trend of using Computers, Tablets and other electronic devices compared to ancient method of teaching

The significance of using resources for studies has altered in the last decade. The way educational institutes deliver their programs has a vital role in pupil's academic process. Traditional materials like papers, notebooks, and pens, are nowadays replaced by Computer devices such as laptops and Tabs. In this essay, we will discuss the positive and negative effects of this change. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why such devices are beneficial, however, one of the most ones stems from the fact that without these devices it is unease for the professors to show the video demonstrations that aid them to understand the topic visually. As an illustration, research in this area invariably reveals that most percent of students are able to perform well in their subjects when they see the science with visual imagery. Moreover, this method aids the tutors to finish their lectures without enough effort and on time. As we know that currently many institutes even provide video lectures so that they can work on them when they are home. On the other side of the coin, we lack that physical and emotional connection between the teacher and the kid. It is not something to ignore because children always need elders' attention and care to enhance their social and academic performance. Also in this generation, we have seen kids don't interact not only with their teachers but also with their peers. This kind of addiction surges due to the dopamine they get from the notification and other features in these devices. As we can conclude, even though there are merits, we need to consider the demerits when using those modern devices.