owadays, there are less people have time for their hobbies. In this essay, I am going examine some causes and the impacts on the individual and general is the society. On the one hand, there are severals reasons why people spend less time for doing what they like

Nowadays, there are less people have time for their hobbies. In this essay, I am going examine some causes and the impacts on the individual and general is the society. On the one hand, there are severals reasons why people spend less time for doing what they like. Firstly, in the modern area, people are more and more busy than before, especially is young people. As a consequence, people have less time for their hobbies, they always need more time to finish their works. For example, today, more young people stay up late than before, they need more time to finish their deadlines because they do not want to be punished by their boss. In addition, In the past, almost people spend their weekends to do what they want; however, nowadays, some people need to use their weekends to sleep. Sleep might be the way for them to refresh themselves and they spend all the weekend time for sleeping. For instance, in Vietnam, a lot of student study very hard for all the weekdays and they only have weekends to sleep to fill in the night time they spended for learning. On the other hand, spending less time for hobby will have a number of effect to the life of people. First, people who take more time to work, they might have more chances to earn more money than people who spend a lot of time for hobby. An illustration of this is that, a bunch of companies have the policy to reward for their staff who work very hard and finising the deadline early. Nevertheless, when people do not have enough time for their hobbies, they can be put in under stress for all the time, consequently, they will have some mental diseases. For example, more children nowadays are being depression of the exam and exercies at school, meanwhile, some children try to harm themselves because of the stress from school. In conclusion, in the modern area, people have some reasons why they can not spend enough time for their hobbies. While there are some good effects to their life; howerver, some harm impacts on their health is significant.