Talk about something that you own and which is very important to you now. You should use the following prompts: 1. what is it and how did you have it? 2. what are its special features? 3. would you ever give it to someone else? 4. why is it important to you?

I, like everyone else, will own significant goods. My phone is a vital piece of equipment for me. My parents gave me that phone for my tenth birthday when I was ten years old. It's an iPhone with a striking golden hue and a massive memory that allows you to save a lot of vital data. Furthermore, because it is equipped with a high-resolution camera, it assists me in storing everyday photos. It also allows me to contact friends and family who live far away. Actually, it serves a variety of purposes. I used to lend my phone to pals, and I don't believe it will be lost if I do so again. Because I trust the people to whom I lend it and share the phone's benefits with everyone. The touch phone appears to have become an important gadget not just for me since it allows me to access the internet to search for information, acquire knowledge from a variety of learning resources, and decrease stress. after a long day at school, The phone is no longer just an electrical device in my life; it is also a dear companion.