Carrying project - reflection

Due to the COVID-19 epidemic, which is still very stressful, all students have to study online. Therefore, there are many outstanding problems that are directly related to psychology as well as the physicality of the students. We choose this topic to point out those common psychological problems and give advice to those who are having similar problems. After all, we hope that students will have the best time learning online. While carrying out this project, we faced up several problems. Because of the epidemic, we had to have group discussions online, so it was difficult for our team to communicate, agree on content, have to shoot and edit videos while everyone was in a different place made us feel tired to create everything fit together perfectly. Weak network connections and different schedules also affect the progress of the whole team. Yet at those times, we didn't give up but fixed everything by trying to leave a space of time to discuss, unify, divide specific tasks, and help each other in the process of completing assignments. Every member always tried their best to write the script, shoot and edit the video. . . to create the most complete assignment possible. When we carried out this topic, we discovered that students had a wide range of learning styles! There are numerous enticements here to divert our attention. That is a harsh truth. As a result, we decided to create a video that's both amusing and realistic. This project has really helped us rethink ourselves and discover more effective learning methods. It may be claimed that the project's product reflects completely the group's excitement, interest, and enthusiasm for the topic. In general, all the team members worked hard and tried their best during the project implementation. The time factor has also been ensured on schedule. However, there are some points worth noting to make the next group activity better: members can learn simple video processing so that the visual part is more invested. Some parts of the video are not of good quality which needs more carefulness. Moreover, sometimes, because of the tight study schedule, we couldn’t pay full attention to the project. Next time, we will try to plan tasks carefully and manage time sensibly.