Overweight Teenagers Should Be Educated More About Physical Lessons

The number of overweight teenagers became more and more popular in recent years. Teenagers’ body weight influences directly their health. Excess weight may result in a lot of health problems such as high blood pressure, diabetics and high cholesterol, others could be joint disorders, sleeping and breathing problems. It is my point that the school should organize more physical classes for all teenagers in order to help them to become healthier. First of all, schools should arrange various sports activities. Based on there are many different abilities and interests of students, they could be well educated and get to understand which types of sports best fit them. Not every type of sport fits all fat and skinny students. Teachers could explain to all students the benefits of frequent exercises. It could be a lifetime good habit. Furthermore, organize students with obesity to do exercise can also treat their self-discipline. Overweight boys and girls can do the less energy consuming exercises before they could handle it. Yoga and jogging are good ideas for them. If they have a belief that sports are good for physical health, they would eventually insist and do it with patience. It is helpful to their growth, health and also their learning attitude if they keep doing sports. To conclude, more physical lessons are essential and will do good for all students especially those oversize ones. More physical lessons should be added to young oversize students and they should be reminded more about the consequence if they don’t do sports.