Overweight is a big concern so that is the reason?

It is a bitter truth that lots of people are suffering from chronic diseases like blood pressure, obesity due to overweight. There are myraid reasons behind this deplorable condition. This essay will highlight some major causes and provide few solutions to overcome from it. However, doctors are not diagnose the disease on time and make huge concern in near future. Is overweight only responsible for any individual's health? First of all, lack of physical activity in daily routine is a primary reason for the overweight issue. Moreover, technology and automation revolution make people's life effortless. In other words, adolescents have been more addicted for fast food such as Chinese food and eat pizza and burger which will make them more unhealthy while adults are more focus on normal diet due to disorderness and they are only interested for rudimentary meals. On the other hand, society have been organised various health camps but people are not interested to attend and take it lightly but this will helpful for their health not others. For example, in India, government has conducted various program for everyone but is is not only any individual responsibility. Taking the fruits or ample vegetable in the diet and avoid junk food. In conclusion, overweight is a serious issue but it can be control by taking approciate action and spread awareness for healthy environment. According to me, everyone's understanding is obligatory and take proper medicine before making it major concern in future and this can happen because of human error.