Language barriers causes difficulty in people moving moving to foreign countries. Discuss

It is often argued that living in a country where you have to deal with language barriers can cause serious social problems as well as pratical problems. I agree with this statement. Language barriers is one of the main problem that every immigrants should tackle with. People moving abroad may not have the proper knowledge of language of that particular country as a result they have to struggle in day to day activities. For instance, if the people are unable to speak the foreign language, they will surely find difficult in buying day go to day goods. Also find hard to communicate with native people as a result they may feel lonelier. Hence, difficulties in language may create pratical problems in People abroad. Secondly, the immigrants without foreign language feel really hard to get the jobs. As a result unemployment problems mostly lies within the immigrants public. To illustrate, the jobs providing companies mostly prefer the workers with fluent native language and this quality to pronounce native language is lacking in people out from that particular nation so, they need to face the hindrances. Furthermore, they can not enjoy the common rights provided to them as they are unable to communicate with concern authorities like banks and administration. In conclusion, problems like unemployment, feeling of loneliness, depression all are due to language barriers so people before moving to foreign land should have basic knowledge of that particular country.