about a number of people consider that parents should teach children how to be good members of society others believe that hall is the place to study this.

Today I would like to talk about a number of people consider that parents should teach children how to be good members of society others believe that hall is the place to study this. Firstly, I disagree with the idea of the parents who consider that infant get from academy. There is a number of things for example the kindness and trustful that we demand to enroll from house in institute there could be daughter who had a dreadful education, and they can have a unacceptable influence from them. Secondly, there are multiple things that they demand to enroll in university for example the idea of other people various clan how they can get hurt and why we leave the life for and it also effects the way of the youth thinking the group of friend is the one off the most vital thing in the life he could study a plethora of good staff and also the dreadful as well for example drug addiction or alcohol in light of the fact that when they are boy they cannot understand how dreadful it's for them, and they want to be like others I see when we have a youth we wish to keep them next to us. Thirdly, I trust that in jail they wash the infant brain in what they consider and what they trust in the teacher becomes a clan to you due to the fact you see them more than your family. And it can cause problem in the house in light of the fact that infant can have various and against view then the family. In conclusion, as we can see the disadvantages, we commitment to keep our daughter close to us and educate them with them your life of view.