While advertising brings about lots of benefits, some people still object to it due to its distorting the truth.

Advertising is gaining more popularity in the marketing of products or services. While it is believed that advertising should be reduced because it interrupts people’s favorite programs and causes misunderstandings by exaggerating information, it is a common belief that advertising should not be objected to due to its benefits such as providing customers with quick information and pushing sales. On the one hand, it is argued that advertising should be restricted because it frustrates TV viewers and exaggerates the functionality of the products. TV viewers will be very frustrated when their favorite TV program is disturbed by advertisements. Surveys have shown that 8 out of 10 TV viewers say that they do notn't like the interruption of advertisementsads that interrupt when they are watching their favorite shows or movies. Besides, exaggerating information about products also causes misunderstandings for customers. In the field of medicine, For example, drugs are advertised exaggeratedly about their therapeutic effects, causing customers to misderstading when using the advertised medicinal products without a doctor's prescription. On the other hand, some people may be of the opinion that advertisements should be promoted because theyit gives/ providescreates information quickly and stimulates public consumption. There is no denying that advertising has the advantage of spreading information quickly. Consumers through television channels and the internet will know about advertised products. Therefore, this creates a viral effect that helps companies and manufacturers driving purchases and consumption thereby promoting partly the economic development. All things considered, I am of the opinion that advertising should be incentivized as long as it does not harm the benefits of the community. Advertising because it contributes to promoting turnovers via advertising which helps the products be widely organized by consumers, and make more profitst for firms where they are produced. In conclusion, while there may be rationales to support that advertisements sometimes make a few people unsatisfied with the drawbacks advertisements bring about various advantages, I suppose that benefits of advertising do outweigh its drawbacks such as providing customers with quick information and pushing sales.