a plethora of companies launch commercial advertisements in order to gain higher awareness of the customer. Some parties argue that advertising can not attract their interest, and they tend to not pay attention to it.

Nowadays, a plethora of companies launch commercial advertisements in order to gain higher awareness of the customer. Some parties argue that advertising can not attract their interest, and they tend to not pay attention to it. In my opinion, ads are one of the significant tools to influence people to purchase products from their company. First of all if that person has negative experiences toward commercials, they tend to not pay attention to it. Likewise, some of the ads have negative purposes, putting false information and don’t be precise to the customers. For example, some companies advertise the price which is higher than the market. Even though the customer does not realize at the first place, and makes the decision to purchase the product. When customers get the correct information afterward, they tend to have negative experiences toward the ads, and do not give the meaning to the commercial anymore. On the other hand, some advertising provides monetary benefits to the customer. Similarly, discounts from the ads could be applied to the customer, resulting in getting the product at the lower price. Therefore, price sensitive customers pay attention, and give meaning to the ads that provide them with the monetary benefit. Moreover, modeling strategy is one of the marketing tools that can make customers interested in the products and end up purchasing it. Paradoxically, launching the right target group is the essential thing the company should know. In the other words, putting the commercial at the right place and correct people, resulting in a strong voice to persuade silences to buy products. In conclusion, from all mentioned above advertising can successfully attract the interest and persuade the customers to buy the goods when the customers receive the benefit from the ads.