OVERWEIGHT AND HEALTH PROBLEMS

There is no doubt that, these days figure of overweight people growing and putting a strain on the health care system. The question is, introduce more physical education in school is it the best way to deal with this problem? In this essay I am going to discuss this case and give my opinion if I agree or disagree. In terms of health problem, overweight people more susceptible to disease and health problem. There are a lot of reasons but the main reasons given to support this claim are, eat fast food and weaknesses people's workout culture, people these days spend most of their time play video games and work on laptop and eat fast food and drink soft drink because it is cheaper and tasty. Unfortunately, health food more expensive than fast food that also reason why people spend more money on fast food but nothing is more expansive than one's health. So introduce more physical education and healthy food culture in school is the beat way to deal with these issues. Moreover, I completely agree that is the best way to encourage students in schools to eat healthy food and workout at least 40 minutes a day to keep their health in good quality and do not get fat. In conclusion, fast food and soft drink are cheaper and tasty than healthy food but dangerous for human heath and the best way to keep your health good is to eat healthy food and workout at least 40 minutes a day.