It is better for both society and individuals if driveless cars - cars can drive themselves - become more widely used.

The development of technology, thus the sum of driveless have increased from 5 to 15 percent in the last 5 years in Vietnam. Some people believe that driveless brings many benefits for society and individuals. However, from my perpestive I believe that cars without drivers has pros and cons to the coummunities. On the one hand, driveless contributes to reduce the number of crowd which has accidents. Socialists from Vietnamese International Institute conducted extensive surveys, they found that the number of people who are drunk when driving cars have decreased from 60 to 45 percent in the last 2 years. In addition, Vinfast is one of the biggest corporation about manufacturing cars, especially cars without drivers investigated online surveys. The experts from Vinfast company said that, in which 10 thousand participants, there are more than 50 percent of people who feel satisfied about the convienient of driveless, 30 percent of people who told that they totally enjoyed their trips with their families without being worried about driving. On the other hand, besides the advantages of driveless, there has several drawbacks to human lives. Firstly, some people complain about the inconvienient of cars drive themselves. A striking example to illustrate this point is Micheal Phan. He is the first Vietnamese people who owns driveless, he admitted that his car cannot to distinguish the location in the countryside of Vietnam. He said in recently interview with Vietnamese National Newspaper that he was in the middle of fields at midnight because of the drvieless cannot direct the right way. Moreover, the process of devices in the driveless very sophiticated, and complicated. It took a long time to start the program of cars can drive themselves for the customers. The statistic of society which changed from driveless to automatic cars increased by 9 percent in 2020 in Vietnam. In conclusion, driveless has many merits and inmerits to the human lives. However, I believe that scientists can find out the approaches to tackle the disadvantaged of driveless.