Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems.

People whose problem is not solved in the rural area find the solution in migration to urban areas. For this reason, urban areas population increase day by day and this situation create many problems in there. If government and society work together for the solution, they can overcome them. One of the first problems of overpopulation of urban areas is traffic. Even if there are a lot of public transportation opportunites in the urban areas, people prefer to use their own vehicles for transportation. Because sometimes, they can not find public transportation that go wherever or whenever they want. Another major problem is that people can not find enough service from hospital. Although the government who earn money from citizen tax try to distribute money for every city fairl and try to give equal service to citizen, it is not enough for populaion in crowded city so people can wait too long in line. Sometimes they cannot even find a solution to their health problem. It is important that action is taken to combat these problems. Goverments should increase public transportation opportunities such as building new undergraund or increasing station number with this innovations that using indivuduals car can decrease. On the other hand, people should prefer to use them. The goverment should built new hospitals and hires new health workers like doctors and nurses. Despite the fact that it has a lot of hospitals and workers, everytime big cities needs more. In conclusion, if both government and citizen work together to produce solutions for their problems, they can overcome all problems. However, main targer must be blocking the migration and convince people for staying their hometown.