The performance of staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company. What can companies do to increase staff productivity?

Companies can be successful in their own sector provided that their workers improve themselves and reach the company's target. For this reason every company need to develop their employee staff or change them. The easiest and cheapest way is that workers is encouraged and improved by company. I strongly believe that there are many ways to increase staff productivity. The first way to increase employee performance is to give bonuses which make them happy. Despite the fact that employee work with salary, the company should give to extra money after they can be successful or improve something. People can be more productive as long as they are happy. For example, when sales team overtook the companys target, if company give to them bonuses, they will work more encouraged and rise their rates. In conclusion, if company gives more than them deserves, employee who take bonuses work heartily. The second way to increase workers' productivity is to give different education and improve them. Business life change day by day and new methods are discovered for success. Even if company has a good team for product or finance topics, they need to keep up with today. For this reason, company should organize event and call somebody who be a leader in their sector. They can educate new method and improve companys workers. As a result, to educate employee help to company for being pioneer in the sector. In conclusion, companies which want to be a leader in their sector make employee encouraged with the bonuses as well as educated them. Because they create a structure to achieve something for the company. The most important information is that companies can grow only with their workers.