Most high- level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of those positions to women. Do you agree?

Although more than a half of a workplace dominates female employees in developed nations, bosses and executives are normally men. This essay totally agrees with the idea that companies should make more positions that women can work because they have strong perseverance in their work performance and corporations can make a profit by targeting female customers. Female staff members tend to be able to stick with goals more easily than men. They are inclined to have a relatively long attention span than male staff, which can make it possible for women to complete time-consuming tasks and as a result, they can achieve difficult objectives. For example, the Japan Times reported that female students had much higher scores on examinations than males because they could concentrate on studying for long hours Furthermore, entities can produce a large amount of money by supplying a high demand of merchandise to women. It is significantly difficult for men employees to find a marketplace where it is popular among only females. However, allocating work to women broadens men’s perspectives and a company itself can strategize how to sell items effectively. For instance, jewellery stores are usually staffed with women as they are stereotyped as being excellent at selling accessories than men. In conclusion, many people believe that men are more suitable to work in a high status position even though a large number of female employees dominate workforce in not developing countries because they have a strong willpower to overcome adversities at work and they can contribute a great deal of profits to their entities.