compelting university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job

It is true that these days, many young people are challenging and finding opportunities for well payed jobs. This essay will discuss the causes of many uneducated inexperienced novices who fail to find jobs and then the solutions for these causes. Many of young people have less experience or are unemployed but some of them are working in their respective fields but the problem is with the companies which provide the jobs with less payment but somehow older people get more income rather than younger people. The competition about todays is the companies which are hiring most of the people who have experience or degree or bachelors. They don’t judge the younger people with their level of skills and interest. The possible solution for this is to offer a job share between elderly and young people so that both groups can gain some form of employment. Alternatively, older people could be employed purely to pass on their knowledge and experience to the young rather than taking their positions at work. It is considered that many people think that completing university education is the best way to get good Job. On the other hand, some of the people think that getting experience and having great skills is more important. In my opinion completing university is more preferable education for jobs while at Other side developing skills and having soft experience is better way for the key to business. On the on hand, many think its most easier way for the people to get job after completing university but now we can see day by days there are many opportunities and many companies in market with good backgrounds and many of people have aims to work with them at high salary but without completing university its unacceptable for that company to accept them because every companies have their own rules and regulations. Applying for job after completing university makes profiles great and get one step closer for a good job. If it’s About experience, there are many of educational lectures and presentation in university which improves skills of the person working in the career field. At university there are many more benefits like listening to lecture together, sharing ideas with each other, working in group It leads towards the improvement of their lowest and best part of them. On the other hand, having experience and soft skills, such as leadership skills and motivating skills can also through the balance in favor of applicant. Let’s talk about business, In business Skills are more important, to starts business anyone must have a little bit experience of business then how business works? And how to improve growth of business. Somehow also Having a good experience and soft skills it may lead towards to get great position in companies. Moreover, whether needing high level education or skills Both of them are equally important. For example, in teaching, a professional teacher is taught perfectly that how he or she has to deal with the children in class and He or she must have education about that what to teach students. But in business experience and skills are most compulsory to deal with the business. In conclusion, getting a good Job requires a relevant background either in experience of education depending on the type of work and field.