Overpopulation is a major problem in the globe. What problem is it causing and how can this be solved?

The problem of increase in population is increasing rapidly. Its alarming effects can be seen in undeveloped as well as developing nations. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both problems and solutions of this issue. To begin with the difficulties arise by the overpopulation, there are lack of resources to fulfill the demands of each person. Owing to the fact, resources are limited but the birth rate is burgeoning, due to which some people do not get even a square meal a day. Moreover, there are lack of job opportunities for the masses, as the vacancies are less as compare to the number of unemployed individuals. For instance, It has been surveyed that regime has recruited 5 Lakhs youngsters in the last six months, still a large number of population do not get get the job. However, there are some solutions in order to curb this situation. Firstly, regime should make stringent laws to control the population growth. In addition to it, there should be campaigns or advertisements to aware couples the significance of having a small family. For example, China government has made strict law to control the birth rate of the nation, and it gained success in accomplishing its target. To sum up, overpopulation needs to be tackled. The onus should be on the government as well as on the couples. Everybody ought to understand the need of the hour otherwise the whole globe will have to face challenging problems.