Encouraging children to work at an early age is benificial fortheir education and understanding of the world. To what extand

In these days, a lot of childeren are encouraged to work with the same time of study and some people believe that it helps to understand the world and their education. I slightly disagree with this opinion and I am going to explain it in this essay. On the one hand, there are some benificial ways to encourage children to work in their early age. Firstly, if they work now then namely, after 10 or 15 years, to find a job easy for them because they have been suffered from by hard works when they were a child and in the future they will adaption any type of work. Secondly, they will learn how to be patient and different challenges will not be hard for them. Finally, if they will work it helps for their family budget especially poor families. On the other hand, there are some disadventage ways to encourage childeren when they were child. Firstly, work may interrupt their study because if they study and work at the same time, they will achieve only one or half of both. Secondly, as a result of this, they may work always with this job and their interest for life may fall down. Finally, the main disadventage point of it that their health because in their early years childeren's muscules develop and if they do a lot of physical hard activities they may demage their health. To sum up, encouraging the childeren to work at early ages has disadventage ways rather than benificial ways.