Overpopulation in urban areas cause a number of problems.

In many societies these days, people are concerned about the issue of radiply growing population in urban areas. This essay will suggest some practical solutions to tackle this problem and two big issues that can cause overpopulation will be examined in forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the major problem associated with overpopulation in urban places is providing house facilities for its citizens. To be more precise, the lack of decent accommodation is a growing issue when a number of people are unable to find a place to live. Another logical reason would be leading to serious environmental problems such as air pollution and a sufficient amount of garbage. In other words, the first result of overpopulation in towns is traffic congestion and jams mostly means hundreds of cars and any type of vehicle will be constantly releasing their toxic gases into the air, as a result, air would be extremely polluted and may touch a danger level. In terms of garbage, many cities may not handle the charge of rubbish cast away by its inhabitants. However, the problems mentioned above may effectively be solved by the government's interruption. Authorities should take the question of overpopulation into the consideration and improve the current situation. Firstly, they may make the use of funs and contribute them to construct more houses in residential areas in order to provide them to migrated ones. Residents of big cities may rent two or one room in their houses for students from other places. As a final point, although overpopulation is still the major problem and gain public attention, leading to a number of issues. Nevertheless, only the government and residents can may those upcoming problems on their own.