Having a supportive family is better than having good friends.

In my opinion, having a supportive family is great, and it can predict and solve many problems of children; however, it does not mean that children won't need closed friends. The children that grow in supportive families can pass viable pathways that lead to success at the end. Parents always try to manage their children's lives very well. For example, they give them good pieces of advice to have the best plans for their future. They will try to find children's talents and nurture them. They also try to find out what interests their children have in order to encourage them to follow them. Supportive families also play an active role in their children's school life and home life. These parents will try to manage relationships between the members of the family. For instance, they try to teach their kids how to solve their conflicts in a fair way. In addition, parents will advise their children to behave well at school and form good relationships with other students. On the other hand, having good friends is a necessity in order to master various skills such as the ability of building working friendships and communicating with different people. Finally, I think nothing is either 100 percent good or bad. All aspects of our life have their own downsides and upsides. In fact, most families are not completely perfect and have their own defects. On the other hand, all friends have their advantages as well as their disadvantages. However, it is supposed that supportive families are better than closed friends. Nevertheless, as I said, in this world nothing is perfect, so we need to manage our relationships and achieve a fully good package of family and friends.