Space exploration is has been a priority for every country these days because of various advantages associated with it.

Space exploration is has been a priority for every country these days because of various advantages associated with it. In my view, space programs are essential for every country and governments should invest whatever amount is needed without compromising the other importing sectors. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my viewpoint. To begin with, Firstly space programs have been at the forefront for almost all the countries around the world for the various advantages it provides. To be more precise, we have seen in recent times that there are some space organizations that are working providing space technology services to the countries that can not afford to have their own space program. While they are not only utilizing their capabilities but also it gives them commercial advantages as well. For Instance, In the year 2018, the Indian space research organization had launch 110 satellites for 12 counties. ISRO invested earlier into the technology and now providing the service and earning as well. To continue, besides the earning opportunities from space programs, space exploration also helps the country to grow in various sectors with the observation from satellites. To elaborate, with the assistance of astronauts and their observation the countries can analyze any unforeseen incident and plan accordingly to save the earth. In addition to that, with the help of various mechanisms the space research organization can predict the weather for the year that not only helps in the agriculture sector but only helps the individuals to plan their days. For Instance, regular weather updates help people prepare for activities on regular basis. I do agree that space is a costly subject, and for many countries, their priorities should be different but at the same time investing in space can be a game-changer for many underdeveloped countries. To conclude, To my mind, yes space programs are very expensive at the same time they give a country edge over many sectors. The governments should allocate sufficient amounts to space exploration without compromising other things.