Essay topics: TPO-41 - Independent Writing Task Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have different views about whether one is born to be a good leader or he can learn leadership skills from experiences in their lifetime. In my view, I completely agree with the idea of becoming a good leader requires two main factors that may obtain during the life rather than being born to have. The first and foremost qualities needed to become a manager is that people have the ability to foresee appropriate opportunities and possible difficulties, which cannot have through learning from their own experiences. To do a work in the best way, people have to guess the future trend and give out suitable strategies. For example, when a company wants to sell a newly product, they should allow customers to try it, make surveys to find out whether they like it or not and then fix it to suit with the customer's favourite. Besides, if the headquarter of an organisation does not know the probable risks that can happen while doing a work, they may end up in being fail. Therefore, people need to improve their skills in predicting forthcoming events unless they can face numerous hardship. Another element worth concerning is that management skill can be attained through teaching, Nowadays, there are many courses provide the knowledge about how to be a manager. This evidence supports the argument that you just need to practice, then you can have leadership skills. Moreover, many good leaders have faced struggles early in their lives. This demonstrates that experienced can shape an individual to have a particular strength. In conclusion, I can understand why people think that leaders have been indicated since their birth, but it seems to me that leadership can be learnt.