overcoming problems associated with the spread of infection, such as the corona pandemic is the world now experiencing, requires joint efforts from governments, businesses and individuals.

It is often argued that the responsibility of tackling problems related to the spread of infection like coronavirus pandemic lies with the authorities, businesses and individuals. From my perspective, I completely agree with this view for several reasons. First, such governments, businesses and individuals can all contribute greatly to solving any infectious issues. For example, the administration can adopt laws to limit the number of people leaving their house or force citizens to wear masks while businesses can restrict their employees from coming to work during the epidemic and individuals can make a huge contribution to combating the issues by obeying the laws enacted by the governments. Therefore, this can help solve the problems thoroughly. Second, such issues associated with the spread of infection require a large amount of collaborative work; they cannot be handled by a single person or organization. This is because these problems are very This is because such these infectious diseased spread very quickly and they are difficult to control. Therefore, the