The given process describe the information about the how electricity generated in wood chip burning power plant.

The given process describe the information about the how electricity generated in wood chip burning power plant. To start with, first woodchips are come at wood fired power plant through truck. After that, calculate the weight of the wood chip on scales. In addition weighted woodchips unloaded. Moreover woodchips are separated, if size are small then it is screened are depend on size, too large that is put on the ground. Furthermore, woodchips are put into boiler, where woodchips are burn on furnace with airto heat a boiler. Steam pumped out and drive through turbine and this steam go out the generator and afterward, they are goes into transformer in form of a electricity. In addition, rest of food hips are goes into the process of separator. In separator, hot gases and air are separated. Finally, separated wood ash is used for many purposes, like fertilizer, Wast water filters. Overall, this processes are too complex processes where after six different processes on woodchips get the electricity.