No doubt, children and mothers play crucial roles in each nation. So some masses trust that authorities should provide facilities when they were pregnant, whereas, a handful of masses assert that, it is not better for women. Therefore, I full agree with above-mentioned notion, and I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the administration confers monetary help to ladies in pregnancy time why. Firstly, women can not work properly at their delivery time also they face financial problems at this movement. Hence administration should give all women commercial help such as medical, ambulance-free injections so on. However, after delivery women have a huge need of government help because sometimes females have rely on their payment and they do not afford good economic conditions for them. For instance, authority give live to that woman who is a government worker. Therefore, ladies face numerous issues at that time which problems are solved by administration if the government provides good facilities to them. Furthermore, if ladies will go to their work after delivery then they can not face weakness also they do not focus on the growth of their baby. Moreover, sometimes many women suffer from many diseases after delivery. In other words, if the government wants diseases free nations then the state should render good facilities to women for their better health also bright future of everyone. To conclude, although some individuals do not favor in giving financial help to females. But I agree with this point of view because if women will glad then we can see bright future in every nation.