how has globalisation changed your country?

Nowadays, globalization is the trend of the world's economy. Globalisation has created opportunities for many nations which can promote crucial areas of their country, especially developing countries that Vietnam is a typical example. First of all, the biggest variation that we can see is the economy. As far as I know, Vietnam after the war was a destitute country which possessed backward agriculture. However, due to suitable policies of the government, Vietnam is developing miraculously by receiving economic and technical achievement from abroad. Besides, the attraction of 100 millions people market has helped Vietnam attract investment capitals. According to research, although Vietnam has been affected by the Covid-19 Pandemic, the GDP of Vietnam in 2020 increase 2, 91% which belongs to the group of fastest growing countries. Additionally, education is also one of the factors that has been affected by globalisation. Although traditional ways of teaching still exist, teachers can approach the new methods that are very effective. These new methods help students to get knowledge more easily than traditional ways. Furthermore, globalisation also opens opportunities for students who can get access to higher educational systems. Last but not least, the wide international exchange on the basics of economy also has a significant impact on the field of culture. It has created great conditions to get many new values of culture and get rid of old-fashioned lifestyles. For example, the portion of men who have a patriarchal lifestyle are reducing these days because this lifestyle is stigmatized. However, Vietnam is facing the loss of national identities, but the values that globalisation brings for Vietnam culture is undeniable. In conclusion, Vietnam is a developing country which has been influenced on many aspects by globalisation. Especially, economy, education and culture are these crucial aspects that we can witness the change of them. The positive consequences of globalisation have contributed to socio-economy Vietnam enormously.