A university should accept the men and women equally in every subject.

Education plays an essential role in the society in order to laminate the future of children. But some people say that territory should accept the men and women equally in every subject. I largely agree with this statement. On the one hand, if they give equal opportunity to both genders so meritorious female may get opportunities to take admission as per their desire, which can help to devolp the nation as in the future they would work in every field so they might become a second pillar of home and county too. Further, if female will get higher qualification in every field hence they may work with men and it may help to create the job interesting as a result, they would have different type of views, which may enhance of productivity of company. In addition, nowadays, many citizens are facing the problem of gender discrimination since they think women can not stand at the place of men but if university should provide the this kind of opportunity hence women may get their respect in the society and they might stand on their feet without the help of others. In conclusion, giving the equal chance to both gender may disappear the gender discrimination, which can help to devolp the nation's status, when female will get equal respect in the society.