Buying things on internet such as book at tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular discuss advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion

Now a days due to the advancement in technology peoples can buy Pin to piano from e-commerce website by just one click. However, is this trend positive or there are more demerits then the advantages? In this essay I will discuss both the prons and cons and try to draw an opinion. I will start by looking at the merits. Firstly, one can buy each and everything without getting out of their comfort zone. For an example, elder persons have commute issue or if they do not know that how to drive a car then also they can buy groceries items and other product online. Addational day by day competition between e-commerce website is increasing and they also purchase all the product directly from the company. So they can able to give huge on the items. So it's ultimately profitable for consumers as they can buy products at cheaper price. On the other hand, such trend of buying things from internet directly hits the sale of local markets. As people are more tend towards online shopping due to, this existence of local shop is drasticaly declining day by day. So it directly leads unemployment among the residence. Moreover, when people buy anything on online they can not feel it physically and may suffer from quality issues. To illustrate, if an individual buy an backpack from any online shopping site, it may be possaible that the material of the bag is not good as the customer is expecting it ultimately leads to wastage of money. And many time it may be possiable that people does not get the product on the time in case of emergency and if get then not the good one. In conclusion, buying products online has its own benefits and drawbacks. But I personally believe that sometimesmay be possible that one should have to come to compromise with the quality and may gets the product late than he expected. So it is a good idea to buy things from nearby shop then online in case of emergency