Now a days children join extra coaching classes apart from the school studies something it is important for future and other think that this time spent on games agree or disagree.

Education is crucial thing for everyone that our future is based on a tab in modern era people attend extra coaching tuitions that is a part from their school studies it is an essential for their future on the contrary people argue that scholar sequined at this time on playing sports I partly with these statements and discuss both view and subsequent. To embark with first point of view extra tuition classes are important for everyone that every people get more extra knowledge about their school studies that help them to improve their learning skills as well as more intelligent apart from it peoples are fikra of learning more things that there 10 extra coaching classes it is an essential thing for their career scholars do not do only studies which related to the school studies they also have an extra knowledge about their education for the more students are more intelligent due to the fact that did extra work which increase knowledge and they become well cognisance. on the second hand with other point of view profile should not attend extra coaching classes due to facts they also do study at school then there is need for relax they play a number of sports and learn many things for instance how to competition with other and become a candid person moreover not only education but sports are also more essential things for students due to fact it helps them to improve their mental and physical power without health a person do not do nothing playing games are the best method to sense relax and remove stress. To sum of according to my point of view both are important for people due to fact scholars do both work according to their time that helps them in the future and earn more knowledge.