cause and effects of not being able to register the course as planned.

During the new semester registration time on the web portal, I am unable to register for a planned course. The reasons and implications of this will discussed in this article. Due to network issues and overlap with other sessions, I am unable to enroll in the course as scheduled. First, I couldn't register for the course since the network was down. Despite the fact that the registration link was open until 8: 00 p. m. , I couldn't get in until 2 a. m. , and the class was full. I have to register for classes that don't go according to plan. Secondly, due to overlapping classes, I could not sign up for all the courses as planned. For example, listening class takes place in period 2 and 3, then writing class starts from period 3 and 4. So both subjects overlapped in period 3 that's why I couldn't register for all subjects. Not being able to sign up has had a lot of impact. I can't study enough subjects this semester. For example my listening class has to completed in term 3 but I can't register it, I have to take that class next term. Moreover, I will not be able to study with my peers, but I will have to study with the children of the next class. It is also a difficult thing to be able to socialize and share with people who are not at the same level. The fact that I was unable to enroll in the intended course had a significant impact on me. I'm hoping that the school can assist me in re-registering for the classes I've missed so that I can keep up with you guys.