Over the last few decades, there has been an increase in international tourism and should be encouraged

The modern era is witnessing with the advancement of transportation with which international tourism is also flourishing. Some masses believe that tourism is beneficial for visiting communities and need to encourage the international tourism I agree with the statement up to large extent and discuss about this in the upcoming paragraphs. International tourism is very fruitful for local communities because it may help to increase their economy and business too as when visitors visit to other nations they buy things from local market, so it may help local people to increase their income as well as rise living standards of local community. Apart from this, it may help host community to improve their infrastructure because if economy of community has increased they may spend money on building of new roads, parkes to attract more visitors. For instance, Dubai improve their infrastructure which will helping them to attract more tourists therefore it is beneficial for local community too. Moreover, the tourism industry can create a variety of job opportunities for the natives as international tourism benefits travel agencies, transportation services there will be huge demand for local employees in the job market and it can solve unemployement problem in local communities. on the contrary, some time international tourism put adverse impact on culture of hosting country because they do not know regarding religious and traditional values of that particular nation. To conclude, even though international tourism is very fruitful for local community as it boost their economy, but there is some negative impact of this which can never ever be overlooked.