For some people, being happy is the most important reason for choosing a job. Other people think that having a good salary is more important.

For some people, being interesting is the most significant reason for selecting a job. Other people think that having a good way is more important. I think having a good salary is a necessary reason for selecting a job. As everyone knows, money now governs almost all of our life activities. Because it many people must change the choice in their life. They may not necessarily find a job that they are passionate about due to their circumstances such as lack of money, education, etc. This may force them to be stuck in a job that they do not like. For example, your big dream is to become a doctor but family conditions do not allow you to pursue that dream to the end. Due to circumstances, you must have working in a factory or restaurant. On the other hand, happiness is the one of necessary emotions in our life. it helps us forget the troubles and sorrows that we have gone through. For example, for undergraduate medical students, It is critical for them to be happy with what they do so they can be more willing to help their patients. If they were concerned with money, they may not be concerned with the care of my patients. In short, when earning a living is important, getting more salary at work leads to more success.