Describes a leisure activity which you enjoy doing.

There are many leisure activities that I truly enjoy doing. However, a leisure activity which I love to enjoy doing the most is watching cooking shows. When I want to be productive, I go to watch cooking shows. It isn’t difficult to enjoy doing that, I just watch it directly through my laptop and search for different kinds of food recipes that I want to watch. Talking about how often I watch, I can say I watch while eating my meals, mostly lunch and dinner, and I notice that I watch twice a week, Saturday and Sunday are the most days I usually watch. Watching cooking shows, I don’t need anything like cooking equipment because I want to learn from the video first, I don't really like practicing while watching it. However, after finishing watching, I will practice it later, but not the day after watching, but some days that I want to cook. There are some reasons why I like doing this activity. First, I can know how to cook any kind of food because later on no one will cook for me when I grow bigger, so I should learn how to do it practically. And I see that I am addicted to watching cooking shows recently for no reason. Second, watching cooking shows makes me happy because every time I see or hear the word ‘’food’, I suddenly get chilled. I think that food can release my stress as well. To sum up, watching cooking shows can be my number 1 favorite leisure activity.